Theme© by Fisana

Photo
- - - - -

Anybody got any Rage The Apocalypse cards?

• Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

#1 OmegaTraf

OmegaTraf

Serious Collector

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 695 posts

Posted 31 January 2009 - 07:39 PM

I have been working on completing my Original Rage set for almost 15 years. Anybody got any foils or promos laying around gathering dust they might want some muscles or MoTU for? I've even got some marvel cards I'd like to get rid of.

#2 dankingery

dankingery

hey beardo, vote quimby!

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3996 posts
  • Interests:fishing, muslces, kinkeshi, plasmaverse, fishing, starriors, blackstar, sd gundam gashapon and keshi, all things toy related really. i also like fishing.

just getting into knife making.

blade of the immortal is my master.

videogames.

shooting.

Posted 31 January 2009 - 09:19 PM

is that the old werewolf game? i know i've got some old cards of that. but i don't think i remember any foil or promo cards.

if i encounter the demons in hell, i will kill them all..

vi veri veniversum vivus vici.

#3 OmegaTraf

OmegaTraf

Serious Collector

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 695 posts

Posted 31 January 2009 - 10:43 PM

It sure is. I'd love to know what you got, you may have good trading fodder anyway. If you need more help maybe identifying what you got let me know as well. I hope to start up a trade page this week with more of what I have available in return.

#4 dankingery

dankingery

hey beardo, vote quimby!

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3996 posts
  • Interests:fishing, muslces, kinkeshi, plasmaverse, fishing, starriors, blackstar, sd gundam gashapon and keshi, all things toy related really. i also like fishing.

videogames.

shooting.

Posted 01 February 2009 - 12:13 PM