• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 optimusdrizzt

optimusdrizzt

Serious Collector

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 536 posts
  • Interests:Playing addicting video games, anime, MUSCLE, megaman, snarf from Thundercats, guts,and Battle Beasts. Really any smaller figure from the 80s/90s.

Posted 28 February 2015 - 01:15 PM

I am new to collecting these figures and recently started to collect BB and MUSCLE Men. Since I am fairly new at this I was wondering if anyone out there is selling BB and MUSCLE in lot form. If you have any extras in your collection or if you need some extra scratch feel free to PM me with some pics. I am tired of E bay auctions and over valued lots that never sell. Any help would be great! 

WTB: Flesh colored Muscle Men

WTB: Series 1,2, and 3 Battle Beasts (preferably with stickers and weapons, but for now I am trying to get a good base tot he collection so I'd consider anything).

Thanks again guys!

Always Looking for Battle Beasts PM if you got extras!!!!

#2 bachamn

bachamn

ビーストフォーマー オタク

• Beastformers Archaeology
  • 3561 posts
  • Interests:Digital Media, Travel, LRGs
    ビーストフォーマー
    レーザービースト
    ビーストサーガ

Posted 28 February 2015 - 02:13 PM

I am tired of E bay auctions and over valued lots that never sell.

haha you and me both man. Ive never understood how people can be driven by greed to the point of ignoring common sense, but it seems pretty common in the vintage toy market.

As a guideline, in the current market you shouldn't pay more than $15 for a complete S1 or S2 Beast. Some S3 figs can get up to $20 but you can usually find them for $15.

Flesh MUSCLE are technically all common and average around $.50-.75 but some go for a few $s due to popularity, and Satan Cross seems to get around $25-30 due to the fact that he wasn't on the roster poster.

#3 optimusdrizzt

optimusdrizzt

Serious Collector

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 536 posts