8 replies to this topic

#1 MattyFreeze

MattyFreeze

Budding Collector

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 26 posts

Posted 05 August 2017 - 12:39 PM

I just recently got this Lot. It's a complete 1st series plus some extras. I'm new to the Colors and why some are more rare due to colors. So I took a pic of all in the lot. NFS ..Well maybe the doubles if they are doubled in the same color. Any info would be awesome. Thank you

Attached Files

#2 Sydot

Sydot

Serious Collector

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 646 posts

Posted 05 August 2017 - 12:55 PM

http://mimpcollectiv...-my-pocket.html

This will have all the info you need.

Some very nice pieces in there in that last pic, especially the orange Ganesha which was a spaghettio's figure!

Edit: wanted to give credit for the site, its done by a member here.... Behemoth i believe

Edited by Sydot, 05 August 2017 - 12:56 PM.

www.instagram.com/sydot_toys

#3 Mondo7

Mondo7

Getting back into collecting

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 77 posts
  • Interests:Rebuilding/finding my original mimp collection.

Posted 05 August 2017 - 01:16 PM

The last pic is the money shot, 3 pink cockatrice, cyan and pine green great beast, orange herne and ganesha, 3 orange windigo and 2 pine griffin. Nice haul! The rest are common unless I missed a regional colour.
Looks like a mix of cereal premiums and board game figures (?)

Edited by Mondo7, 08 August 2017 - 04:15 AM.

#4 MattyFreeze

MattyFreeze

Budding Collector

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 26 posts

Posted 05 August 2017 - 02:08 PM

Sydot and Mondo7 Thank you for your feedback =) I will check that site also. I figured the last pic likely had the best stuff, cause I didnt see those colors of those guys I had. Again thank you! I'm now Hooked collecting Minis lol

#5 dixiebull

dixiebull

proprietor of the gospel of Saint M.U.S.C.L.E.

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 767 posts