• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 retroactive80z

retroactive80z

Toy Addict

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1237 posts
  • Interests:Battle Beasts, Laser Beasts, Fake Battle Beasts, Custom Battle beasts.
    BATTLE BEASTS ROCK AND SO DO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted 05 February 2014 - 11:57 AM

Hey guys so after I completed my Battle Beast and Laser Beast collection I really wanted to continue the hunt on these really cool toys and had the opportunity to buy a nice starting collection of Greek battle beasts from Toxoviper on here.

As soon as they arrived I fell in love with them and wanted to collect them all.
I was told by some fellow collectors on here that collecting all the Greek Battle Beasts could be a impossible task.

I've been working on my collection of Greeks for 3 years now and wanted to show you guys my progress on collecting a master set.

The problems with collecting Greeks is often they didn't come with there correct arms and when they did the colors didn't all ways match up correctly.
Color matching my army has been a very hard task especially with the neon beasts.

Also the rarity makes it extremely hard to find and costly at that but there we'll worth it.

All my collection but 2 are mint and perfectly color match most have Greek weapons but am still missing a few of those as we'll.

As you can see from the photos I am close to my task but still have a fair journey to go.
If you are a fellow collector of Greeks or think you have a missing part to my collection please drop me a PM as I have a lot of spares for trade or $ to spend.